Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Je suis francophone!

2002-09-10 - 9:22 a.m.

Alright, I'll be the first to say it.

"Walla!" Is not a word. I don't care how many times you've heard it - on 7th Heaven, on Buffy, and one memorable time on a religious tract ("Accept Jesus into your life and Walla! You are saved!") - it is not a word.

"Voila!", which is French, is a word.

I can see how the confusion would have arisen: it's late, you're tired, you produce a show and make billions - who needs french?

Salut!

Le Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!