Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Updates from Down East

2002-08-05 - 5:48 p.m.

So, a quick entry from Halifax, 'cause I don't have much time.

First of all, family. What can you say about 'em? Not much.

My mom is psychotic, my brother is living two steps above crack-addict chic, and my dad is still absent so I can't rant about him.

Nova Scotia, is the most beautiful place on earth. Halifax is a gorgeous city. If I felt I had any hope of a career or step up/forward in my life in this city I would be living here now. Unfortunately, to live here would mean going back to working as a cashier in a grocery store for minimum wage, most likely. Toronto, right now, is best for me and gives me the most possibilities. Too bad it isn't a truly amazing city like Halifax. Visit it, especially if you know someone who lives there.

Okay, my mom is coming to pick me up, so I must end here, but I may get a chance to rant later. And rant I will.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!