Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Vitriolic (and another 'V' word)

2002-07-26 - 7:47 p.m.

All this week I've been watching VH1 (or is it MTV?)'s Top 90 of the 90s. Normally I don't care all that much, but this week I am watching solely because I so very, very much hope that after they show the number one video somebody will shoot the guy from Rolling Stone. He's miserable, I know it, and he's simply tryiong to hide his empty existance with pithy commentary and dry "humour."

Okay, first of all: everyone knows you're gay, guy. Enough with making those comments about wanting to "really see Madonna's 'Ray of Light'," and "wow, can I dump that video and keep that girl?" Just stop it. You can drool at the guys in Janet Jackson's videos and you'll feel better for it. I promise.

Next, you are not funny, you have no idea what you're talking about, and we've all seen these videos, so we really don't need your summary. "Well, this video is about a bee girl who dances around, and feels sad and then happy."

Why did they hire you? Who did you blow to get that job?

Everytime he's on, I imagine him, mid-sentence, his head rocking back violently, his brains splattered against the backdrop. Make fun of Enter Sandman now, mo'fo'!

*cough*

Um, and Pookie called, we didn't talk but we will. Yay.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!