Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Smokers.

2002-07-26 - 8:11 p.m.

Oh, and why not spew forth angry venom?

Add to the list of people who should be shot my stupid neighbours, who continue to smoke just outside of our back door.

I've been running around all day, thinking something is burning, checking the stove and the furnace, making sure that a lightbulb hasn't exploded, and then realising, "Oh. Stupid stupid smokers."

I know I am only very recently an ex-smoker, but I have newfound sympathy.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!