Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Worries.

2002-07-26 - 2:25 p.m.

Pookie should have called by now, right?

He hasn't, and I'm sure it's for a really good reason. Like, for example, long distance charges or whatever, but he was at his brother's (in theory) last night, and for some reason I had expected him to call me.

I don't even know if he's angry with me for what happened the other night. We haven't even had a chance to talk about it.

I completely acted poorly, and owe the 'guest an apology, but I want to speak with Pookie first.

I really hope he calls soon, because otherwise my mind will start to turn toward the bleak and tragic. Already I'm trying to figure out how long it would take for someone to call me if they had an accident.

I'm such a goof.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!