Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Repairs

2002-07-18 - 5:02 a.m.

And I guess I was one of the lucky few who was updating when that older entries thingy happened, which means I have extra steps -and- lost the entry I was working on.

I think I fixed everything, but my hypertext skills are such that I think I've changed the font of the dates in the older files. They look bigger to me. And there's a dash that probably shouldn't be there, but I'm afraid that if I hunt it down and excise it, I will destroy everything.

I'm just glad to have the archives working again...it seems to me they were easier to put up than they were to put up again.

And, I'm gonna try something I may have just learned. I've seen manukenkun do it, so if you can link to her site, then I am a wunderkind!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!