Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Blocked.

2002-07-18 - 4:24 a.m.

And you folks are lucky, because I had a really long, perhaps the longest ever, entry about The Karamazov Brothers, particularly Ivan's atheism, and how that relates to my own agnosticism, and an analysis of some aspects of the first 300 pages of the book.

And of course, it has vanished into the ether. And it was a good essay, like maybe even university-grade stuff. And it's gone.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!