Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

!!!!!!

2002-07-12 - 2:14 a.m.

Ha!

I am an ICQ God!

Or Demon!

Or something less insane but with an exclamation point nonetheless!

So there!

And as for plot: who needs it!

I don't work until Sunday, and I'm going to be careless and stupid 'till then and I've realised that it doesn't matter how progressive your employers are, customer service will never, ever not suck!

For the record, my "no customers, please" prayer so completely backfired.

Hence my stupid drunkenness!

And ICQ Prolificancy!

So There!

Cheers!

The Magus!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!