Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Perfunctory Entry #4

2002-07-13 - 12:06 a.m.

Just wanted to mention that "Smack the Pony" is a really, really funny show. Watch it. Now. Or else.

And now I must clean the apartment, because we have a fun guest tomorrow with loads of pot, and will cheer Pookie right up, and if I make an entry it is quite likely to be completely drunk and stoned, but that's okay, because I guess this week has been called "Total Slack Off for The Magus" week.

I may or may not have futher updates about the status of the cleaning of the apartment.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!