Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

More movie talk!

2002-07-02 - 1:25 p.m.

Oh, and that new Tom Hanks movie, "Road to Perdition" looks -so- -cripplingly- -bad- that I wince whenever I see an ad for it. Which is a lot. I should just hold my wince-face on to save time.

Contrast that with "Cube" that I saw last night, which was a good movie, though in this case the bleak ending felt like a cop-out. Bleak endings are fine, but if you force 'em, they're no better than forced good endings.

But overall it was a good movie.

So there.

The Magus has spoken.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!