Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

A movie that I must see.

2002-07-02 - 1:19 p.m.

Okay, first of all, check out Jodycoyote's site, just because her entry today, "forgiveness" is quite apt, or at least I think so. I should note that she's on my favourites list because I feel she's a friendship-that-could-have-been-and-still-might-be but for extenuating circumstances.

Okay, done checking her out?

Good.

Because I have to say that, even though Pookie says I'm going alone, I -will- see Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course when it hits the theatres. The Croc Hunter is the rocking-est documentary maker of all time, or at least of this decade. All I can hope is that his movie is more educational than slapstick farce. That is such a high hope sort of thought, but I am incurably optimistic.

And I blame the heat on any spelling mistakes (certainly not the fact that we had way more beer leftover than I thought, and therefore I have had way more beer to drink than I had anticipated...).

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!