Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

In The Dumps.

2002-06-29 - 7:12 a.m.

The porta-potties just drove by.

Welcome to Pride Weekend.

In the meantime, I'm experiencing severe anti-social desires...I -so- want to stay in bed for the weekend...but I can't, not really. But it's the "you play, you pay" rule for me, I guess...spending two days in crowds of strangers will make me want to hibernate.

Today is going to be busy, crowded, crass, loud, and brightly coloured.

Is there any chance they can postpone all of this until next week?

I guess not, since the porta-potties are already here.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!