Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Taking wish suggestions.

2002-06-24 - 7:36 a.m.

With the cake I got at work there were candles.

I took in a deep breath, fully expecting I wouldn't be able to blow them out, because while my lungs have begun to recover from being a smoker, my mind hasn't, so the candles went out way too easy, and I almost blew the chocolate powdery-stuff all over the desk, which would have been bad for the keyboard and my sense of style, but I stopped with lungs half-full, feeling like I could have blown out a hundred candles.

And that's kind of neat.

But I completely forgot to make a wish, which is less neat.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!