Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Tears for Good TV

2002-06-24 - 12:38 p.m.

Shows that have made me cry:

The Simpsons: esp. the Sibling Rivalry episode where Bart and Lisa are on opposing hockey teams, and the episode where Santa's Little Helper has to go to dog training school.

Road to Avonlea: When Felix's horse dies, and when his dog, Digger, almost dies.

Star Trek: TNG: The episode with the ensigns where the Bajoran ensign dies.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: several episodes in seasons 2 and 3.

Xena: Again, several episodes, especially the musical when she and Gabrielle finally face each other.

North of 60: a couple of episodes.

Pride and Prejudice, A&E's version: this is a miniseries, but I stioll cry at the end when everything works out okay.

I am such a sap.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!