Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

'E et it, ma! 'E up an' et it!

2002-06-20 - 3:20 a.m.

Okay, I just wrote an entry that was eaten.

That's the 2nd time in a day that a weird thing has happened to my diary.

And weird things never happen to my diary.

Oh, I hope it's not me and that it gets resolved soon.

In the meantime I'm going to blame Construction Zone Warren for all my ills.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS: The etten entry was about me being tired and drinking coffee, but still being tired.

PPS: The etten entry also had a PS, which was to expect a lot of nonsensical entries because it's my way of acting out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!