Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Beer and deep-fried baked goods

2002-06-06 - 12:15 p.m.

And I'm really not mad at Pookie anymore. Just venting some bitterness. I've told that story more than once, and some people have witnessed parts of it, but I've never had it written down.

Having things in words makes them better for me, somehow.

Oh, and Three Weird Things About Toronto:

1) The Fire Hydrants aren't red, they're yellow-y orange.

2) They name their construction sites things like "Warren."

3) They have donut shops (ie Donut World) that are liscensed to sell alcohol.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!