Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Why I shouldn't read other peoples' diaries.

2001-10-29 - 6:10 a.m.

I just started browsing through some of the other diaryland sites (I'm not sure how others do this, but I just update my site and then click on the list of other updated sites...maybe there's something karmic about that (although there isn't because karma actually refers to connections/ramifications after death. You don't get karmic payback until your next life (I think.))), and I'm just amazed at the amount of talent, pathos, perception, awareness, and a bunch of other words that won't quite do to explain how great it is for people to have this outlet, and how underwelmed I am with my own paltry attempts.

Bah, that's not being fair, but it -did- put things into perspective, and I've got things pretty good.

Not Good Enough!

I'm really wanting to be witty, but I'm just so very tired right now. I'm sure I'll have some insightful comments for my next entry.

Or dancing bears.

I'm addicted to Degrassi the Next Generation.

Cheers.

Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!