Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Up too early

2005-01-08 - 5:56 a.m.

So, for the fourth day out of five I woke up at 4am for no reason and couldn't get back to sleep, so now I am sitting here and eating oatmeal and then I'll go to the gym.

My landlady says we are getting a new washer and dryer in today, which is good, because the old one has been broken for some time.

Fun Fact: I haven't done laundry in 42 days!

I suppose that fact is not so much "fun" as "smelly". I'm just running through the unemployed stereotypes now, aren't I? Unwashed, unshaven (now that I'm growing the beard back...not sure if I'll keep the hair shaved/short or not. I'm going to see what the D&D folks say, because if there's a general group with keen fashion sense, it's D&D players. Yeppers.)...our landlady gave us cookies for Christmas, so I can even sit on the couch all day eating bon-bons! Hell, yesterday I even caught 5 minutes of Dr. Phil!

I hope my dad was able to give me a lot of money. I mean a LOT of money. I hope EI can give me a lot of money, too. I also hope I can get a job that gives me a lot of money.

By "a lot", of course, I mean enough for rent and bills and food. I'll make my own fun.

I'm just glad I'm not the sort of person who loses his mind and goes depressed and insane in the winter...

Oh. Yeah.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!