Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Manna

2004-11-07 - 1:51 a.m.

Just a quick note. It's been a crazy couple of days. The biggest crazy is that Pookie's mom is in hospital back in Nova Scotia, and the prognosis isn't good at all, so I'm at his place cat sitting the cat that he was sitting for someone else (I checked in with my boys first, if anyone's curious. They have each other and I'll be back with them tomorrow).

Because I am currently mildly insane with worry and concern and care for Pookie, I think it's fine to be a little superficial:

Pookie, you have bread! And (the following is said in a drool-y voice)...butter! I have been craving toast for days, and I keep forgetting to pick up butter at the grocery store.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!