Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Writing slowly

2004-11-04 - 12:35 p.m.

Okay, anger at americans has now dissipated. I think it came from just feeling so helpless for such an important decision. Canadians don't like to think about it much (though we'll talk about it for ever), but the US political process is probably more important than our own when it comes to certain issues.

Anyway, I just wanted to say that Nanowrimo is kicking my ass so far this year, mainly because I've been slacking far too much. I'm averaging 500 words a day, when I should be getting at least 1600, and I really want 2500. Argh.

The key, though, is just staying at the keyboard until those words are written, right?

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!