Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Crap, etc

2004-10-14 - 10:54 a.m.

I'm sure no one wants to hear this, but I don't think I've had a solid shit in about a week. I'm waiting for my severence cheque to clear with the bank so I can go grocery shopping, because I'm wondering if my digestion problems are related to the fact that I don't have much variety in the fridge. And the sausages I've been living on might be on the verge of going over.

On the bright side, I finished my resume, so I have something to send out. If I have cash before the weekend (my mom said she'd send some), I'll be a photocopying and faxing monster. Just you watch.

I'm feeling grumpy and curmudgeonly, and have little patience for other people being grumpy and curmudgeonly.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!