Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Lost: One Inspired Entry

2004-09-13 - 8:36 a.m.

I've been feeling higher than normal anxiety lately...nothing crippling, and it's probably due to my being more out-going, what with the rugby. Which I have practice for tonight, which will be my first "real" practice in that I'll be trying to participate.

Hm. I forgot what I was going to write here. It had nothing to do with anxiety or rugby.

It's not even 9am and I need a nap.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!