Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Elevated

2004-08-05 - 6:44 p.m.

I'm in a much better mood now. I got a few things done, and my apartment is even a little bit more liveable than it was before. I also have food for groceries and change for laundry (this is adulthood, eh? Getting to do laundry helps make this a good day.), and I bought the cats a new cat toy, basically a ball-on-a-string-on-a-stick thing: they love it, and it's easier for me to do than just pulling that old shoelace around.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!