Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Porking fun at funerals.

2004-07-18 - 7:47 a.m.

Do people hitch up their shorts? I know there's a phrase with the word "hitch" in it, but I fear the hitching may have refered to socks or loincloths.

Oh, and since I'm here, my latest offering to the Bad Joke Gods:

Q: Who would go to a pig's funeral?

A: Friends of the Hamily.

By the end of my life, I should have a whole book of those. If God's a sadist, they'll be what I'm most remembered for.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!