Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

New Book

2004-05-27 - 8:40 a.m.

I have an idea for a new book, even though I really haven't done much editing of the last one. The idea that I'm toying with involves a disillusioned artist, the begining of the next dark age, maybe a conversation between a psychopath and his victim, and maybe time travel being the cause of Purgatory.

Ideas are subject to change.

This book, if it gets written, will be the one I wrote while eating burgers and drinking coffee at "Fran's" each Saturday morning.

In the meantime, I really ought to work on my last novel and see what I can do with it. I have some time off soon...

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!