Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Unwilling hermit

2004-05-08 - 12:42 p.m.

No writers showed up at the writer thing today, so I spent an hour eating a hamburger and scribbling in a notepad, looking either like a complete loser with no friends who has to write to himself to keep from losing his mind to loneliness, or like a writer who doesn't need friends because he will be rich and famous one day.

I enjoyed it, and I think I'm going to try for a repeat next week...

Now, though, I am going to have a nap, because 5 hours of sleep (the cats also woke me up five minutes before the alarm went off, the bastards) isn't enough for me.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!