Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Long ago, our ancestors spoke of a day without the sniffles....

2004-04-26 - 8:30 p.m.

And this cold goes on forever.

It's not like I'm deathly ill...I've had worse colds. It's just that it's darn annoying being sick. I want to be able to do the things I want to do, I want to stop having to call in sick to work every other day, I want to stop worrying that I'm bugging the neighbours with my coughing and sneezing at random moments.

I'm having a "I live on the couch" day tomorrow. I plan to wrap myself in a blanket, watch DVDs and mid-morning television, and pop cold medicine like it was candy.

I'm such a baby sometimes.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!