Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Mike Seaver Says I'm A Sinner!

2004-04-21 - 8:32 a.m.

So, in tet's diary, a couple days ago, he posted a link to Kirk Cameron's Evangelical website, where you can, if you're not identified as a Christian, take a quick test to see if you're going into Heaven. The test is basically the Ten Commandments, and according to Kirk Cameron, I've broken every single commandment! Including murder!

It's only because I'm sick that this amuses me. If I wasn't sick, I probably wouldn't have bothered.

In fact, this entry is yet more filler because I'm still kind of sick, even though I keep going to work.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!