Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Temporary Setback

2004-04-07 - 3:06 p.m.

Okay, so on the front of my brand new and wonderful website which will revolutionize the culture of revolutions (or something), I'm feeling pretty happy for myself and how I've managed to make a really crappy - but functional! - website. I was just doing some finishing touches, and was planning on revealing it to y'all (when I had more content, too), and then I get an email saying that my free webhost was bought out by some company, but they assure me that nothing will change in the level of service.

So, I'm looking for a new host...The stuff I have only amounts to about 50k right now, but I expect I'll need a bit more once I have traffic and...uh...content. Anyone know of a place that'll let me have a somewhat unique username, allows me to make minor changes to code on the web (rather than only having FTP access), and is really user-friendly, to the point of falling anvils?

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!