Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Another Street Girl

2004-03-17 - 2:23 p.m.

Speaking of street girls, there's one on the street where I work who looks like she stepped out of a broadway musical: she has a cane, a long, dark coat, and wispy, mouse-y, long hair. All she needs are cosmetic dark smudges on her cheeks, and she could be in Les Miserables or something.

I wrote a bunch of stuff about having been told not to give away editing services for free, for a bunch of decent reasons, but it came out sounding really ugly, so I've edited it out and replaced it with this paragraph. I'll elaborate further at a later time.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!