Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Green!!!

2004-03-17 - 7:41 a.m.

Happy Saint Patrick's Day!!!

The colour change is temporary (I hope!), but since I don't usually do much for Saint Paddy's Day, and since I definitely won't be drinking this year, and since I am a quarter Irish, I figured I ought to do something. Changing the template is about it. Although if I were to find a pot of gold, I wouldn't complain.

Anyway, I'm supposed to be getting ready for work. I'll update again later today, I'm sure.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS: If you're reading this entry after I've changed the template colour back, it won't make any sense to you. The color in the html that I used was "#33cc00" if you want to make your own webpage, set that as a background, and see what my page looked like today. Or you can just use your imagination. Whatever.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!