Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Everything's better with Scrabble

2004-03-16 - 8:42 a.m.

So, I'm feeling better. Still kind of meh.

I got to talk with one of the fired co-workers last night. We played Scrabble and I kicked her ass (which doesn't happen often), and she told me what's going down in her life. It seems that everyone is depressed lately.

I'm dreading editing class tonight. I skipped last week, which I shouldn't have done, so I can't skip tonight.

I have nothing to say, really, though I'm sure that something will come to me eventually.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!