Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

I Hope I Make a Good Dad.

2004-03-09 - 6:49 p.m.

Just a quick entry, but soon there may be kitties! Someone who works in my office has put up two 4-month-old kittens (brothers) for adoption, and I am so completely ready for fatherhood.

I'm all nervous now, because, well, this really is the closest thing I've ever come to a real-life adoption. All the other pets I've owned were brought into my family by someone else: my mom cared for my brother's and my cats when they were kittens, and the Anti-Lit Demon Cat was originally Pookie's. I'm going to be responsible for these two guys for the rest of their lives.

Wow. Happy and nervous. Wee!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!