Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Up at dawn.

2004-02-18 - 8:29 a.m.

Okay, so far so good.

It's my first day shift, and somehow I managed to get up at 5:30am, made it to the gym, and then managed to get to work on time. I'm actually feeling pretty good, and I'm currently fending off an irrational burst of optimism about this change. Optimism in this case wouldn't be good, because that means I can be crushed.

However, there's nothing wrong with basking in this feeling of well-being, and so I will do that for a couple of hours.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!