Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Flu Season

2003-12-22 - 7:29 p.m.

I'm about 60% sure that I'm coming down with a cold. I have to work Christmas Eve and Christmas night, and Boxing Day night, and if the cold is starting now, that means I'll be feeling absolutely miserable when I'm at work. Ah well, work is usually really slow on Christmas, but maybe a little sad, because you know that anyone who's calling a gay men's voice personal line at 4am on Christmas morning is probably more than a little lonely.

Oddly, the prospect of spending some time being lonely myself holds a little appeal. I think it will be nice to be a little lonely for a while.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS: My email tells me that someone signed my guestbook, but for some reason I can't see that signing yet. Whoever you are, though, thanks!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!