Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

The Brain is Busy

2003-11-06 - 9:11 a.m.

I got an email saying that somebody had signed my guestbook, and I feared it was someone telling me to update because it had been so long, but I was pleasantly surprised to see that it was just desertwitch saying hello, which was nice. Pay her a visit.

Okay, so my plugging of other diaries is now done. Mainly this entry is to warn everyone that, since it's November, I am now writing a novel at a rate of about 2000-2500 words a day, and so my entries will probably be a little bit sporadic. Rest assured that if anything dramatic happens, you'll be among the first to know.

And now, off I go to the gym. I hope everyone has a day filled with cute, cuddly bunnies and happy cartoon mice bent on taking over the world (narf).

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!