Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Ah-nnoying

2003-10-30 - 5:17 a.m.

I know this will brand me as a wimp, but I have discovered that I am physically incapable of listening to Arnold speak in any official capacity. The radio was playing a news clip of his discussing the fires in California, and all I could think was how awful it must be for those poor people, how their entire state must seem like it's a different country, how difficult it is for them to even breathe now that Arnold is their elected representative.

As for my mood, apparently a trip to the gym and a solid 8 hours of sleep are good for improving my spirits. Kinda.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!