Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Feelin' blah.

2003-10-24 - 2:16 a.m.

For the first time in a while, I went to the gym today because I wanted to, not because I had to.

I've been fending off some sort of low-level fugue, a cloud of not-quite sad. Melancholy? Maybe.

I thought I had more to say (and I do! I'm sure of it! I had ideas!) but I can't remember what it was.

I need some extreme silliness in my life. If a cartoon character were to run by outside the window, urging people to join the revolution and throw off the shackles of the cucumber overlords, I would be tickled pink.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!