Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Wolfy!

2003-09-17 - 4:45 a.m.

I took this quiz because jex took it, and all the while I was like "Man, I am so not cool enough to be a badger." Instead I got my favouritist animal ever:

Wolf
What Is Your Animal Personality?

brought to you by Quizilla

(For those who found that entry after technology has made pictures obsolete, I got "the Wolf"...the description says a lot of things, often involving bad spellings and the use of "your" to mean "you're" but aside from that I think it's dead on.)

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!