Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Reminder to Me

2003-08-27 - 8:13 a.m.

And, sometime soon when I'm not really, really tired, I'm going to write something about the really destructive way that businesses are run, in regards to the people who work for the businesses. It'll be an informative, insightful, and sometimes humourous but always enlightening rant in the style of Classic Magus.

Or you can just look through the archives. I'm relatively sure that I've already written something on that subject in aught two.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!