Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

...and I could actually see stars!

2003-08-15 - 9:59 a.m.

I'm feeling much better than I was in that last entry. I'll have more to say later.

But, hey, did you guys hear about that crazy blackout?

Anyway, all's well here...so long as the power doesn't go out again. The worst thing about last night was the fact that Pookie and I had no cash, no groceries (we borrowed a loaf of bread from our landlady upstairs), nothing...but all of our neighbours did, so we got to listen to them having BBQs, black-out parties, passing around beer and wine...

Sigh.

But, if the banks are working today, and if the power goes out again later tonight, we'll be ready, darn it!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!