Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Banner fun!

2003-07-21 - 2:34 a.m.

Oo! After writing that last entry, I saw a banner ad offering 1000 banner ads for $0.99! I just had to get them! Now, if the credit card isn't declined, I'll be putting up banners. But, and here's the exciting part, I'm going to let you, the reader, decide which one (or possibly two) that I run. The options are....

A)

B)

C)

D)

E)

F)

You can answer through the guestbook, or by email...

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!