Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Anti-lit demon cat pics!

2003-06-16 - 2:52 a.m.

Okay, so the anti-lit demon cat picture is, apparently, too large for me to upload onto diaryland. Does anyone have any suggestions? Because it really is cute. It doesn't demonstrate at all the cat's need to destroy literature, but it does embarrass him, so that almost makes up for the 1915 (or whatever) copy of Les Miserable that he ate.

The picture is about 980kb, Diaryland says that it won't take more than 1mb in one sitting. I think that 980kb = 0.98mb, right? So I'm guessing that I just need to shave off a couple more kbs or whatever or find somewhere I can host 0.98mb (or 980kb) for free.

This picture thing is difficult.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS: HELP!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!