Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Hiding from the Happy Pills.

2003-05-19 - 7:40 a.m.

I think I'm trying to hard to feel good. I get a moment where I'm actually happy and suddenly a part of me is saying "Look! Happy! You're really okay!" And then the moment passes.

This is the explanation I'm currently offering up for having a really sorry run of disjointed and meaningless entries. As well as a series of disjointed and meaningless weeks.

Remember this time last year when I discussed the possibility of seeking psychological help, but then explained that I would stall until I felt better and/or the issue faded back into the scenery?

Since it worked so well last year, I'm trying it again now.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!