Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Quiet

2003-05-12 - 7:47 a.m.

I'm tired. And whiny. Therefore, there will not be an interesting entry here. If I was less tired and whiny, I would probably write something about how quiet last night was. It was just one of those evenings, from walking to work to this moment in the last minutes of my shift, where it feels like everyone is pausing for breath.

I kind of like these moments, and I don't think we get enough of them. I think it's important for us to take a few moments, as a species, to just stop, take a breath, and gaze out the window or take stock of yourself. Just a few moments of doing -nothing-, moments of rest.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!