Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Contentedness equals Boring

2003-04-15 - 5:07 a.m.

Physically I am having a great day. My body is feeling in complete alignment (aside from my tooth, which I shall now name Toothy McAchy on account of its being an aching tooth), everything seems to be running okay (my wrist is kind of hurting/burning because of my work), and I think I'm even looking good (except for the fact that I seem to be breaking out with zits and my right forearm is all red and splotchy due to something (I'm guessing here) I came in contact with when cleaning out underneath the kitchen sink the other day).

At one point should one start worrying about getting old?

Anyway, with the physical aspect working okay, I'm think it might be time to start concentrating on the emotional and intellectual, and those are definitely coming along. Pookie came home from school today in a good mood, and I think that it was contagious - I can almost forget how anxious I am about my job and the oncoming classroom full of strangers. And school starts Thursday, which is 2 days away...I'll be working towards something.

I'm hoping that this bubble of relative contentment will last, at least until we win the lottery.

This entry is so scattered and uninspired because I am scattered, uninspired, hungry, and have to go to the bathroom. Hopefully I'll make it up to you later.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!