Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Aborted.

2003-04-10 - 4:06 a.m.

I almost wrote a really angry entry, but the person the entry would have been directed at isn't the reason why I'm mad. So you folks can get this entry, instead.

Actually, I'm feeling incredibly anxious, and there's work to be done, so this entry won't work for you.

I really wish that Pookie hadn't called. Talking to a drunk person who is having fun is not the best way to make the most of being sober and at a job where you feel no security.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!