Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Morning

2003-03-26 - 7:04 a.m.

The absolute worst thing about working midnight shifts is that there is no sleeping in. On my mornings off (like today) I am usually awake at 7am, unless I'm hungover, which I am not. And hangover sleeping in is nowhere near as much fun as Saturday-morning, lying in bed as long as you want, comfortable underneath the covers and listening to someone breathe sleeping in.

How do real people do it? 8 hours of sleep, even if my body is saying it's fine, are not enough. Maybe I'm part cat.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!