Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Will it or won't it?

2003-03-13 - 4:28 a.m.

Okay, so I really wanted to write a new entry, but andrew was transfering diaryland to a new server or something which, he says, will mean fewer problems for all of us here. He wasn't successful, and you can see all the details by reading the d-land news. I'm thankful for his trying, though.

I am -so- glad that I don't run something as headache-inducing as diaryland.

Speaking of which, I think this entry is about to get eaten...let us see...

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!