Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Academia meets Boredom at Work and a Bad Sense of Humour.

2003-03-12 - 2:23 a.m.

I am filling out a school application.

This is the closest I've come so far to signing up for a class. We have the money in the budget, and a month left before it starts. It's just one class, 3 hours a week, but it's a start. In five days, I will be a student-in-waiting.

In a month or so, I'll be a student.

I can't wait. I really can't. One day I will be a great edittor. Or editor. Or something. At any rate, I'll know grammer. Or grammar. Or something.

Okay, go away. There's nothing to see here.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!